

## Committee on Finance, Administration and Intergovernmental Relations 2020-2021

**Chair:** Ruthie Campbell, Councilmember, Robertsdale **Vice Chair:** Charles Black, Councilmember, Priceville

## **Members from Congressional Districts**

- 1. Mayor Yank Lovelace, Brewton
  Councilmember Carrie Brown, Brewton
  Councilmember Adam Bourne, Chickasaw
  Councilmember Levon Manzie, Mobile
  Mayor Charles Murphy, Robertsdale
  Clerk Mary Jackson, Monroeville
  Councilmember Lee Anne Greene, Creola
  Councilmember Tonya Moss, Creola
  Councilmember Allison Reese, Satsuma
- 2. Councilmember Terry Powell, Andalusia
  Councilmember Ralph C. Wells, Andalusia
  Councilmember Turner Townsend, Enterprise
  Councilmember Glenda N. Winters, Gantt
  Mayor JoAnn B. Grimsley, Midland City
  Councilmember Winston Jackson, Ozark
  Mayor Bob Bunting, Ozark
  Mayor Bobby Borland, Pinckard
  Councilmember Denise Herndon, Ashford
  Councilmember Gary Strickland, Opp
  Councilmember Gayle Robbins, Florala
- Mayor Tammy Crane, Cedar Bluff
   Mayor Gary Fuller, Opelika
   Councilmember Scott Hardy, Alexander City
- 4. Councilmember Jenny Folsom, Cullman
  Mayor Elmo Robinson, Double Springs
  Councilmember Donald "Dink" Myers, Guntersville
  Mayor David R. Grissom, Russellville
  Councilmember Steve Stanley, Sheffield
  Councilmember Cassie Carlisle, Valley
- Mayor William R. Marks, Athens
   Mayor Richard Herston, Rogersville
   Councilmember Christopher Colby Tucker, Rogersville
   Councilmember Carl S. Flemons, Somerville
- 6. Councilmember Walter Jones, Homewood

Mayor Brenda Bell Guercio, Indian Springs Mayor Hoyt Sanders, Pinson Mayor William Isley, Springville Mayor E. Lee McCarty, Wilsonville Mayor Tony Wilkie, Centre Councilmember Dennis Locke, Clay Mayor Tom Henderson, Centerpoint

7. Councilmember Shelia Smith, Eutaw
Councilmember John Hackett, Jr., Fairfield
Mayor Louvenia Lumpkin, Orrville
Councilmember William Kenneth Lumpkin, Orrville
Mayor Loxcil Tuck, Tarrant
Councilmember Charles Allen, Thomasville
Councilmember Don Moore, Uniontown
Councilmember Harold Swearingen, Pine Hill
Mayor Sheldon Day, Thomasville